Message From Shekina Rose: Blue Ray Planetary Ascension Alert … Archangel Michael Master Ascension Clearing …

I am posting this, on 12.12.12, in accordance with Shekina’s wishes, as she has said:

“Share … you are welcome to do so, as it helps other lightworkers please put in the proper author credit and my website link, thank you!!”

Shekina Rose of www.shekinaspeaks.com permission is granted to copy and redistribute this article and videos on the condition that the URL http://www.shekinaspeaks.com is included as the resource and that it is distributed freely and on a non-commercial basis. E-mail: shekina444@yahoo.com

© 2012 Shekina Rose, All Rights Reserved

Master Heart Frequency upgrade Empathic Star Being

To Assist with the Angelic Human Upgrade and the Intense Shifts of Ascension

Gaia Point Activation Angelic Human Star Seed Upgrade~528 HZ Miracle & Love

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unBpGWs35ac&feature=player_embedded

Note from Theta Networker: I ordered Shekina’s Shekina’s 528 HZ CD, and to say it resonates is an understatement … We are blessed to have this upgraded version — with words appearing on the screen. Note, also re Your Higher Heart, which is part of the exercise you may do with the YouTube video:

The Thymic Chakra (High Heart Chakra) – Kheper – …

http://www.kheper.net/topics/chakras/Thymic.htm   

The High Heart Chakra is located between the Throat and Heart chakras. Like the Base of the Throat Chakra it is an important activator of higher consciousness.

 *The Prayer of Light

Let there be Light for Light is who I am

Let there be Peace for Peace is who I am

I align to the great mighty Source of the Central Sun

Illuminate us to the highest cause of Light and benevolent action of all

All legions, teams, realms, dimensions, sovereign holy power of Light, unite in me and restore and heal all

Enlighten all minds to the mind of Christ

May truth be restored to the Light Divine

Restore the cells to the cells of Light, our divine original blueprint.

And so it is.

through Shekina Rose

Earth Shift 12:12:12 Gateway Take Note Keep your aura and energy fields strong and healthy. It is more difficult to penetrate any type of aura that is strong in the Light and Love frequency and resonating to your core signature vibration.

*If you have an addiction, get it healed and cleared as this is an open door for negative energies and entities.

*Become even more empowered in trusting yourself and in your body awareness of knowing when to react and when to let go. Part of your healing and karmic release will be when to speak up in clarity and other times to walk away from conflict.

*Stay away from negative environments and people.

*Keep your thoughts positive and do not judge yourself when you don’t; forgive yourself and move on. Say often, “I Love myself, thank You God, I let it go.”

*Daily basis and throughout the day, say empowering intentions, prayers, positive thoughts and affirmations.

*Be Love, project Love to all life; put yourself in Christ’s Heart-Love bubble.

*Merge with your Christ self and ask for the Rose Ray of Creation to hold your divine original blueprint in complete integrity. *Staying in divine alignment assures you are in your body, in present time, and all your parts are working as a team for your highest good. *Ask your higher self to put you in divine alignment. *Very important to laugh and play. Joy is an instant healer as are higher divine sound frequencies and music. *Mutated, harmed animals and products may now cause a negative reaction within you like a psychic attack and / or may cause you to be depressed or anxious.

12:12:12 Blue Ray Archangel Michael

Master Ascension Clearing Codes

“Power of the Blue Ray, Archangel Michael, please bring ascension upgrades of sovereign Grace and Master Healing Clearing through my I Am Presence now;

Sacred Rose Ray, hold me in complete energetic integrity of my Divine Original Blueprint and in divine alignment in perfect divine timing; Violet Fire, consume and transmute all not of God’s desires.”

 Clearing DNA Genetic Soul Reversals in the Body

Touch God Code points of 3rd eye and higher heart to make divine alignment and say, “I come into divine alignment with my soul now.”

Touch Gaia point which is at solar plexus and 3rd eye till energy shifts

“Clear and transcend to Light all attachments, entanglements, reversals, emotions, all frequencies and energies.

“Clear all lingering savior, victim martyr roles, crucifixion codes, revenge, guilt, shame, fear, unworthiness, all frequencies and energies.” Breathe deeply to let go, and hold points till energy shifts.

“Strengthen my alliance to the greatest benevolent right action of my I Am, perfect well being and highest divine plan of Love and Light now!” Both hands at higher heart

“Whatever and wherever in me that is still holding on, attached, in fear, in illusion, in an illusionary dream to this situation, person or place, in any time space, realm, other existences, parallel universes, reality, known or unknown, I acknowledge, Love, forgive, honor, release, transcend, transmute all not of the divine Love of my higher self soul essence now.

Energy drains, psychic leaks, psychic cords, all cords and ties, sub personalities, unloved parts, unresolved issues, lingering pain, confusion, trauma, trapped parts, unfinished karma, contracts, vows, oaths, I let them go, fully released in Supreme Divine Love completely to Source God Creation never to return to me in this way again.” Breathe

“Beloved Archangel Michael, Power of the Blue Ray, God, clear all attachments, entities, spirit attachments, thought forms, negative belief systems, all remnants and remains, cellular DNA, with specialty teams of angelic Light, and take all living humans and any beings of any kind who would intend to do me harm, drain and take my energy. Please find all lost spirits of any kind around me and take them home being fully released to Source God Creation never to return to me in this way again, and close, repair and restore all open doorways where I was vulnerable to this and infuse with my higher self source connection in divine Love now. Thank you.” Breathe “I honor my true Core Essence and command my sovereign rights of Supreme Divine Love and complete emotional healing through the Holy Spirit Shekinah dispensation of the Rose Ray back into every cell of my body and being.” “Place me in an Archangel Diamond Chamber of Love, Light, Healing and Protection and do what is necessary to make this healing complete and whole; align, balance, strengthen and seal my aura, all my energy fields, a thousand times a thousand-fold, in God’s perfect harmonic frequency now in my body, being and life with no entanglements and attachments. I am free, I am liberated, I am complete and I am whole; it is done. And so It Is. Thank you!”

Click Here for 12:12:12 Activation of Intense Karmic Relationships & Clearing Soul Contracts 333

Have had extreme ascension shift symptoms, light headiness where I would faint, and with exhaustion.. The Gaia Point, working with the heart grid and the Rose Ray water help me so much. I did get my blood checked; Doctor says I am very healthy.

“Divine Mother said I was going through a Alchemical process of Light, that some forerunners would go through first, not all would experience the extreme new earth Angelic human upgrade, though all light bearers will benefit. Depending on what we signed up for, the very awesome beloved new earth and divine plane that we were experts at and loved to do, let us remember!

About Theta Networker

“Before I am a man, I am a human being; before I am a human being, I am a spirit” ... who chooses to move toward those who naturally emanate love and light ... and away from toxic, fear-based thought-forms or religions ... Awakening to healing myself and allowing the grace that others need to flow through me from spirit ... And so I am guided to write in the spirit of a Blue Ray ...

Posted on December 12, 2012, in Angel Messages, Feminine Awakening, Lightworkers, Quantum Shifts, Soul Cycles and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Mystic Muse

Morphing with Light

Theta Networker's Holyland ~ Where All Peoples are Free to Enjoy the Biblical Fruits of the Spirit

Learning to See with the "Single Eye" of Oneness and Equality ... to a World Where All Lives Matter

The School of Manifestation!

Keys to a New Paradigm of Peace

Whole Health, Wellness and Self-Empowerment

Whole Health is a Spectrum of Spirit ... Emotions … Mind ... and Body ~ You have the Power over your Health and Wellbeing. You are in Control of Your Cells ~ Symptoms are but Signs that Change is Needed

Little Doubt

Why We Left The Church of Scientology of St. Louis, Missouri After 22 Years!

Johnsmallman's Blog

Our Spiritual Destination

Cosmic Fairy 444 'fairy insights to excite'

Listen with Quiet Mind and Inner Smile ~ Breathe out the Old Breathe in the New ~ Allow Guidance and Passion to Flow from Within your Heart ~ Receive the Truth in All That Is and Let your Energy Reveal any lies Knowing That "Vibration is spirit in motion" – Edgar Cayce

DexSessions

Gateway to Answers

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

Openhearted Rebel

Inspiring a Revolution of Love, Compassion, and Wisdom

i mag in artz

every child is an artist. the problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up. - pablo picasso

Intentional Angel

Pure Love & Inspiration for our Human Grace!

Theta Healing Connections

...Musings on Theta Healing Topics

soulsrapture

The Whispers of my Soul

M y s t i i c

Manifesting.Your.Sacred.Totality.Inspires.Incredible.Creativity

Many Mansions

Reverend Psychic Medium Darcy Dee Drogorub

tinmaddog

.......activate your DNA.......

Mediation Channel

Talking about mediation, negotiation, conflict resolution, and law

