I free you of the need to continue to be this way for my evolutionary progress…

As I have thanked you on your blog for a related post, I deeply thank you, Soul’s Rapture, for this one:

Thank you so much for this post! I am grateful for your viewing of the Ho’oponopono affirmations/prayer as cleaning … That is so appropriate … Yes, it is as you say: “God has a path for everyone and when we resist, it persists. Whatever you think about or worry about, will stay around because you are reacting to the memory instead of cleaning on it.”

http://soulsrapture.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/healing-meditation/#comment-102

This meditation I am sharing is for healing and cleansing of difficult relationships. Usually I would feel a bit lost when I find a new healing concept when there is little guidelines on how to actually apply them. Or the help and sessions offered is on the other side of the globe or just so expensive the normal earth dweller would not be able to afford something that belongs to the Universe anyway.

Not so with the Ho’oponopono Prayer and cleaning tools — I found quite a few free mp3 meditations and cleaning tools which turned out to be really powerful and effective. And I found THIS one which is busy helping me turn situations around. This is definitely healing my karmic relationships as well!

In gratitude and all credit goes to Robert Najemy who offered this meditation (my blog version is based on his Mp3) on his website www.holisticharmony.com  and www.armonikizoi.com
Some more free Ho’oponopono prayers and meditations (some combined with EFT) to be found on http://www.thereisaway.org

 A Ho’oponopono Meditation for Healing a Relationship

Deep inhalation… hold your breath… and on the exhale relax completely… (3x)

Allow you body to completely relax while breathing deeply. Allow your abdomen… solar plexus… shoulders… arms and face muscles to relax…

Bring to your mind a specific person and their specific behaviour that bothers you, a person that becomes a problem to you and cause unpleasant feelings within you…

See what feelings you are feeling about this person and his behaviour and accept that…

Having the other person in mind, repeat this mentally…
I thank you for all the opportunities for growth you have given me through your behaviour… (repeat while keeping the person in your mind)

I love you…focus on really feeling love for this person…regardless of their behaviour…

Say in your mind…and I love myself…
And really feel love for yourself…just as you are…

Repeat mentally…

I free you of the need to continue to be this way for my evolutionary process… (Repeat)

Free that person and see him or her becoming totally free from this…

Repeat mentally…

I thank The Divine for purifying me of all aspects that is contributing to this reality…I thank the Divine for removing anything from me that is contributing to this reality…

Feel Light flow through your entire being and purifying you…
Allow Light to flow through you, purifying and healing every aspect of your being until nothing is left that is contributing to this reality…

Take a few deep breaths and then gently open your eyes…

And you are better for this, a gentle shift…and so it is… Happy cleaning and healing with this amazing meditation!

Again, Thank you so much for this post! I am grateful for your viewing of the Ho’oponopono affirmations/prayer as cleaning … That is so appropriate … Yes, it is as you say: “God has a path for everyone and when we resist, it persists. Whatever you think about or worry about, will stay around because you are reacting to the memory instead of cleaning on it.”

About Theta Networker

“Before I am a man, I am a human being; before I am a human being, I am a spirit” ... who chooses to move toward those who naturally emanate love and light ... and away from toxic, fear-based thought-forms or religions ... Awakening to healing myself and allowing the grace that others need to flow through me from spirit ... And so I am guided to write in the spirit of a Blue Ray ...

Posted on August 28, 2012, in A Featured Post, Co-Creation, Meditation, Soul Cycles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Mystic Muse

Morphing with Light

Theta Networker's Holyland ~ Where All Peoples are Free to Enjoy the Biblical Fruits of the Spirit

Learning to See with the "Single Eye" of Oneness and Equality ... to a World Where All Lives Matter

The School of Manifestation!

Keys to a New Paradigm of Peace

Whole Health, Wellness and Self-Empowerment

Whole Health is a Spectrum of Spirit ... Emotions … Mind ... and Body ~ You have the Power over your Health and Wellbeing. You are in Control of Your Cells ~ Symptoms are but Signs that Change is Needed

Little Doubt

Why We Left The Church of Scientology of St. Louis, Missouri After 22 Years!

Johnsmallman's Blog

Our Spiritual Destination

Cosmic Fairy 444 'fairy insights to excite'

Listen with Quiet Mind and Inner Smile ~ Breathe out the Old Breathe in the New ~ Allow Guidance and Passion to Flow from Within your Heart ~ Receive the Truth in All That Is and Let your Energy Reveal any lies Knowing That "Vibration is spirit in motion" – Edgar Cayce

DexSessions

Gateway to Answers

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

Openhearted Rebel

Inspiring a Revolution of Love, Compassion, and Wisdom

i mag in artz

every child is an artist. the problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up. - pablo picasso

Intentional Angel

Pure Love & Inspiration for our Human Grace!

Theta Healing Connections

...Musings on Theta Healing Topics

soulsrapture

The Whispers of my Soul

M y s t i i c

Manifesting.Your.Sacred.Totality.Inspires.Incredible.Creativity

Many Mansions

Reverend Psychic Medium Darcy Dee Drogorub

tinmaddog

.......activate your DNA.......

Mediation Channel

Talking about mediation, negotiation, conflict resolution, and law

