“The Secret” from The Word of Matthew: Remember when you were a child and believed that life was magical? …

In the midst of working with Virginia Essene’s and Irving Feurst’s Energy Blessings From The Stars ******* Seven {Energetic} Initiations, I am grateful to have come across  The Magic {in the spirit of/and sequel to The Secret} and re-found Gregg Braden’s WALKING BETWEEN THE WORLDS – The Science of Compassion.

We know http:/http://tomkenyon.com/the-holon-of-ascension {posted in full on this blog, on March 29, 2012}from the Hathors that the Ka body {“It is sometimes called the etheric twin and sometimes the spiritual double. It has the same size and shape as your physical body, but it is an energy-body. Although it is not made of flesh and blood, but is, instead made up of energy, or mostly energy.”} “appears to obey the laws of quantum mechanics and not Newtonian physics,” that Rhonda Byre speaks of in the beginning of The Magic, I believe that Rhonda Byrne is quite right in stating  that the “secret” {unwritten Word} to be found within the Gospel of Matthew is Gratitude, and I am in the midst of finding her book not only inspiring, but … perhaps … life-changing …

Matt 25: 29

For to everyone who has, more will be given, and he will have abundance; but from him who does not have, even what he has will be taken away.

***BEGIN FAIR USE QUOTE***

As Gregg Braden says in WALKING BETWEEN THE WORLDS – The Science of Compassion: “Peace is a higher choice to {than} non-peace in a world of polarity expressed as thought, feeling, emotion and conduct” … And yes, as he says: “Please Note: {Choosing to become} Compassion is not an invitation to {choose to be stuck in} non-action” (Nor do I believe in “blind compassion”).

***END FAIR USE QUOTE***

And so I end this post as I began: speaking of the possibility of one integrating the concepts of Rhonda Byrne’s book and Gregg Braden’s into their life … and feeling the possibility of blessings of change …

May it be so for you as well …

I find that the concepts that: “you create and experience the consequences in your patterns of thought, feelings and beliefs” and that “you have direct access to your creator through yourself as a ‘spark’ of creative intelligence that is responsible for your very existence” to be of inestimable value to me as I begin to go through the exercises in Rhonda Byrne’s book …

2 responses to ““The Secret” from The Word of Matthew: Remember when you were a child and believed that life was magical? …

  1. Love your blog. I consider you an inspiration and ray of sunshine. Because of this, I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Award. You can find the details here http://tinmaddog.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/shine-on-you-crazy-diamonds/
    Congratulations and thanks for the inspiration.

    • Scott,

      I am really grateful for your words and nomination … I remember your web site from some weeks ago … the posts on Japan … water … etc. I should be visiting you there more often :-)

      I recall a friend of mine saying that sunshine disinfects — and as I consider that I have much more of what I call “spiritual CPR” within{Control or Self-discipline-Purification-Relinquishment} to do –you have given me quite a compliment.

      May I suggest to you a “bringer of light” who you may not have come across: She is LaTonya Harrison, now based in Sedona, AZ, and she has been an inspiration to me through her web site http://simpleascension.com

      Thanks,

      Al

Leave a Reply

